The Drood Report

Nick Fry is a jerk.

Where has the week gone?

Seriously, where has it gone? I only ask because I’ve yet to post (or even write for that matter) my review of the race, and it’s almost Thursday! Admittedly Monday was spent playing my newly bought Civilization IV collection off Steam. Then Tuesday was spent fiddling with Team Fortress 2’s new update, then Wednesday was spent outdoors, and then when I got home in testing the new Galactic Civilizations II expansion… Suddenly I see where the week went.

Fear not, loyal readers (all 3 of you), I will return by Friday with a race review and some other F1 related shenanigans that have been running through my head. In particular the engine freeze.

May 1, 2008 - Posted by | f1

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

