The Drood Report

Nick Fry is a jerk.

Beg, Borrow or Steal!

Lot going on in the F1 world right now, and I’ll be writing about it soon. Been a rough week. On top of various other things, I’ve broken my toe it would appear. Dear lord it hurts!

So I’ve been laid up a bit and catching up on my racing. The reason for the subject is you MUST BEG BORROW OR STEAL a copy of the GP2 Asia Bahrain race. I’ve followed GP2 Asia this year, and it’s been fantastic. The two Bahrain rounds were some of the best racing I’ve ever seen. Incident packed, and usually the RIGHT kind of incident. (Hard battling for positions.)

Seriously, if you can check out either of the Bahrain rounds, if you’re any kind of racing fan, you owe it to yourself to catch them, whether it be on torrents, TV, YouTube or wherever you might find it.

I’ve now got the final two races to go. Hope the regular GP2 season will be this good!

April 17, 2008 - Posted by | f1

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

