The Drood Report

Nick Fry is a jerk.

Another Friday, more “Now Show” F1 comedy

Well last week I linked to “The Now Show” and mentioned something they said about Mosley. Well they’re at it again this week. I am not going to shamelessly reproduce lines this time. Rather I highly recommend checking out the podcast as the F1 related humour is all toward the beginning and I’m actually sitting here in tears I’ve been laughing so hard.

In other news. Autosport is reporting that Honda have signed a 16 year old driver. Now I know they say that F1 is becoming a young sport, but this is crazy. I fully expect McLaren to announce the preconception signing of Lewis Hamilton’s first child any day now.

April 11, 2008 - Posted by | f1

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

