The Drood Report

Nick Fry is a jerk.

Frustrating

So prior to the race, another website was asking for predictions for the top 3. Everyone made the same tired old predictions. All Fezza’s and Macca’s. I came up with a prediction but never posted it. My prediction was a wacky race. The frustration?

My prediction was Lewis to win, Heidfeld for second, and Rosberg for third. And how many people did I share this now prescient prediction with? My wife and kids. *sigh* REALLY wishing I’d posted it here.

Still, I feel like a bit of a genius now, and will retire from F1 predictions as there is no way I could score so well again.

Will write up more on what was a fantastic race tomorrow.

March 16, 2008 - Posted by | f1

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

